An evening with
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Saturday, August 11, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Hot Tuna Electric with
Steve Kimock
Saturday, September 1, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA, Reserved All Ages
Chromeo

Thursday, September 6, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Gov't Mule

Friday, September 7, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Milky Chance Blossom Tour
w- Slenderbodies
Sunday, September 9, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Rodrigo y Gabriela

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
W. Kamau Bell
Comedy Concert
Friday, September 14, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved 18+ Ages
Craig Ferguson
Hobo Fabulous Tour
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Hannibal Buress
Comedy Concert
Sunday, September 30, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Tom Segura
Comedy Concert
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Devil Makes Three
Haloween Party!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages