PnB Rock
Catch these Vibes tour
w- Lil Baby
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Canceled
Mat Kearney
w- Andrew Belle, Filous
CRAZYTALK Tour
Friday, February 23, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents Overload featuring
Kayzo
w-4B, Dubloadz, Gammer, JSTJR
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Keys N Krates
w- Promnite, Jubilee
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
An evening with
David Rawlings
and band
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA, Reserved All Ages
A Comedy Concert featuring
Jay Pharoah
Friday, March 9, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
RED + Lacey Sturm
Unstoppable Screams tour
w- Rightous Vendetta
Friday, March 16, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Yonder Mountain String Band
w- Old Salt Union
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
An evening with
Leftover Salmon
Keller Williams

Thursday, March 22, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
SOB x RBE
w- Cuban Doll
Saturday, March 24, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Fleet Foxes
w- Amen Dunes
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Welcome to Night Vale
with musical guest Mal Blum
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
SuicideGirls
Blackheart Burlesque
Friday, May 4, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / Reserved 18+ Ages
Tycho
w- Emmit Fenn
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
KZEL Presents
"Weird Al" Yankovic
  w- Emo Philips
Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / All Ages Reserved
An evening with
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Saturday, August 11, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages