GRiZ
w- Opiuo, Muzzy Bearr
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Iron & Wine
w- John Moreland
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Volkswagon Presents
Warren Miller's
Line of Descent

Friday, October 20, 2017
6:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages Seating
Christopher Titus

Saturday, October 21, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Jesus and Mary Chain
w- Cold Cave
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Dada Life
Freaky Fest 2017
w- Whipped Cream
Friday, October 27, 2017
8 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Heitman's Heroes Benefit
w- Cherry Poppin' Daddies & MORE!
Sunday, October 29, 2017
6 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Tyler the Creator
w- Taco
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
$uicideboy$
Global Epidemic Tour
Sunday, November 5, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Shopkins Live!
Shop it Up!
Monday, November 6, 2017
5:30 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Devil Makes Three
w- Scott H. Biram, Ditrani Brothers
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Ani DiFranco
w- Madame Ghandi
Friday, November 10, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Chad Prather

Saturday, November 11, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved 18+ Ages
Young Thug

Thursday, November 16, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Blind Pilot

Friday, November 17, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Big Gigantic
w- Brasstracks
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jai Wolf
w- Elohim, Kidswaste
Friday, December 1, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Louis the Child

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
The Green
w- Sammy J + Leilani Wolfgramm
Sunday, January 7, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
KZEL Presents
Maria Bamford
Friday, January 12, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / All Ages Reserved
Spoon
w- White Reaper
Saturday, January 13, 2018
7:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
STRFKR

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
An evening with
David Rawlings

Thursday, March 8, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA, Reserved All Ages
KZEL Presents
"Weird" Al Yankovic
  w- Emo Philips
Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / All Ages Reserved